Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Second de-zombification surgery after first one didn’t take. Twitterness short story completed.

(970) 255-1382

Friday, December 11, 2015

Bitten by zombie, first de-zombification surgery. Pharaohs short story almost complete.

(970) 255-1382

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Books signing for The Cause at Barnes & Noble 2:00-4:00 PM.

2451 Patterson Road
Grand Junction, CO 81505
(970) 255-1382

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Interview on Omnimystery

Monday, December 8, 2014

“Writing Dystopian Fiction: 7 Tips” on Writer’s Digest

Friday, December 12, 2014

Books signing for The Cause at Payot with author Daniela Norris and her book Collecting Feathers at 17:30-19:00.  5, Rue Chantepoulet, 1211 GENÈVE 1 Tél 022 731 89 50

Friday, November 28th, 2014

Interview with writer and interviewer Terry Ambrose at the Examiner:

Monday, November 24, 2014

Radio Interview with Cyrus Webb on WMPR 90.1 Jackson, MS and replayed on #ConversationsLive.  Thanks so much Cyrus for being a gracious host!

CyrusWebbWithTHECAUSE

Monday, November 17, 2014

“Sure the fight was fixed. I fixed it with a right hand.”– George Foreman.

Audio reading of Chapter Four from The Cause (The Fight) on The Next Best Book Blog

Sunday, November 16, 2014

“Fiction is ultimately a lie, but truth can be found within, and it’s the slow unraveling of an underlying truth throughout the narrative that I find intriguing.”  – Author interview with Roderick Vincent on W3Sidecar

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Book Talk with Ginger Dawn.  “This reminded me very much of the television series titled Homeland.” Check out the review here.